Növényélettani és Ökológiai Tanszék



 



Név



Beosztás



Telefon mellék

(06-28-522-000)



E-mail



Főépület


 


Dr. habil Csintalan Zsolt


Tanszékvezető egyetemi
tanár


1752


csintalan.zsolt@mkk.szie.hu


I. em. 1060


 


Dr. habil Balogh János


egyetemi docens


1765


Balogh.Janos@mkk.szie.hu


I. em. 1055


 


Dr. Pintér Krisztina


tudományos főmunkatárs


1765


Pinter.Krisztina@mkk.szie.hu


I. em. 1055


 


Dr. Fóti Szilvia


tudományos főmunkatárs


1763


Foti.Szilvia@mkk.szie.hu


I. em. 1053


 


Tolnai Márton


tudományos segédmunkatárs


1763


martontolnai.geo@gmail.com


I. em. 1053


 


Gecse Bernadett


PhD hallgató


1763


gecsebernadett@gmail.com


I. em. 1053


 


Süle Gabriella


PhD hallgató


1763


sulegaby@gmail.com


I. em. 1053


 


Ruchika Kashyap


PhD student



ruchika.botany011@gmail.com


I. em. 1059


 


Meryem Bouteldja


PhD student



Meryem.Bouteldja@yahoo.fr


I. em. 1057


 


Insaf Malek


PhD student



insaf24malek@hotmail.com


I. em. 1057


 


Lajkó Melinda


kisegítő alkalmazott


1757


Lajko.Melinda@mkk.szie.hu


I. em. 1044